menu

2020 County Holidays

2020 County Holidays

 

New Year’s Day                                                  Wednesday, January 1

Presidents' Day                                                    Monday, February 17

Good Friday                                                         Friday, April 10

Memorial Day                                                      Monday, May 25

Independence Day                                               Friday, July 3

Labor Day                                                            Monday, September 7

Veterans Day                                                       Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day                                               Thursday, November 26

Day After Thanksgiving                                      Friday, November 27

Christmas Eve - close at Noon                            Thursday, December 24

Christmas Day                                                     Friday, December 25

New Year’s Eve - close at Noon                         Thursday, December 31

New Year’s Day                                                  Friday, January 1, 2021