menu

2022 County Holidays

2022 County Holidays

 

New Year’s Day                                                  (observed Friday, December 31, 2021)

Presidents' Day                                                    Monday, February 21

Good Friday                                                         Friday, April 15

Memorial Day                                                      Monday, May 30

Independence Day                                               Monday, July 4

Labor Day                                                            Monday, September 5

Veterans Day                                                       Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day                                               Thursday, November 24

Day After Thanksgiving                                      Friday, November 25

Christmas Eve - close at Noon                            Friday, December 23

Christmas Day                                                     Monday, December 26

New Year’s Eve - close at Noon                         Friday, December 30

New Year’s Day                                                  Monday, January 2, 2023